District Celebrates Teachers-of-the-Year

District Celebrates Teachers-of-the-Year
Posted on 05/21/2019
This is the image for the news article titled District Celebrates Teachers-of-the-Year

Jarrell ISD celebrated four teachers and four paraprofessionals at its annual celebration luncheon.

Jarrell ISD is proud to celebrate our Teachers-of-the-Year: Anne Dundas (JHS), Liz Boyd (JMS), Terri Clawson (JIS), and Amanda Chavez (JES) and our Paraprofessionals-of-the-Year: Peggy Slater (JHS), Mandy Crane (JMS), Dana Gray (JIS), and Abigail Ortiz (JES).

We also thank our fabulous event sponsors for helping us celebrate these great educators: Gentry Financial, Walsh Gallegos, Indeco Sales, Belfor, Rob Billingsley, SFE, BMI Pest Management, Regions Bank, and Eagle Bank. Through their sponsorships, JISD was able to treat these educators to a special lunch and limo ride.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.